Find providers near you

26  help providers found
Search the filters by postal code to sort by distance.

Find your match
faster with the filters

2 km
1 km
50 km
Type
Category

Hands-on

Show more

Social

Show more

Civil society organization support

Show more
By who
Profile picture of Maryam

Do you want to be my buddy?

Reinaerde

Hi, I am a man of 42 years. I live on Selmalagerlöfweg. I have an acquired brain injury from a car accident. I am of Moroccan d...

Profile picture of Gwendolijn

Offer from Gwendolijn

Gwendolijn

We came to live in Harmelen 4 years ago with older children. I would like to do the things I like to do with people in my immediate liv...

Profile picture of Gaby

One-on-one support - Helping Hand

Handjehelpen

For whom: For children and adults with a mental, physical, psychological and/or sensory disability, chronic illness and behavior that r...

Profile picture of Oumaima

Offer from oumaima

Oumaima

I would like to help others so that they can eventually achieve their goals.

Profile picture of Elise

Offer from Elise

Elise

Hi, I am looking for an internship for my MaS. I am in 4vwo at Minkema College in Woerden.

Did you know that 702 volunteers are not in this overview?

Submit a request for help so we can e-match you.

Post request for help
Profile picture of Noa

Offer from Noa

Noa

Hello, I'm Noa an enthusiastic and eager to learn student at the Hogeschool in Leiden and I like to help others in my spare time, liste...

Profile picture of Iris

Offerings from Iris

Iris

I would like to do something for someone else because I know from experience how nice it is when others are there for you. I have exper...

Profile picture of Liz

Liz's offer

Liz

I would like to help my 30 hour school internship where needed.

Profile picture of Jarno

Jarno .'s offer

Jarno

I have to do this for a school internship, but I think it would be fun to do, because hopefully it will be fun with the other people wh...

Profile picture of Marlo

Offer from Marlo

Marlo

Social internship for school. I would like to work with animals or activity guidance or nanny.

Profile picture of Lisa

Offer from Lisa

Lisa

Hello! My name is Lisa and I go to school in Woerden. This year I have to do a social internship for school. In total I have to find an...

Profile picture of Luca

Offer from Luca

Luca

I really want to help people because that's how I am once, and I'd like to do something I can work on for 30 hours to complete my inter...

Profile picture of Lotte

Lotte . offer

Lotte

I am a very social girl who likes to make other people happy. I like socializing and chatting with others. I also like to help other pe...

Profile picture of Ellen

Offer from Ellen

Ellen

Like to do something together, do business or just be there, be healthy in body and limbs and have a hands-on mentality. Questions are ...

Profile picture of Margo

Offer from Margo

Margo

I am now cutting back on my current job so that I can do more for society. I am an optimistic team player, but I can also be used 1 on ...

Profile picture of Tess

Offer from Tess

Tess

My name is Tess and I enjoy working with children. For my social internship from school I would like to help 30 hours where needed.

Profile picture of Gwen

Offerings from Gwen

Gwen

Because I like to help Mesen and make them happy with something I can do for them

Profile picture of Arjel

Offerings from Arjel

Arjel

It's my internship for school and I like to help people with things!

Profile picture of Henk

Offer from Henk

Henk

I am a circus teacher and I attended circus school Hannes in Woerden. I want to contribute to the shelter of Ukrainians. I can provid...

Profile picture of Joke

The Intuition

De Instuif

Stichting De Instuif is a leisure club for adults with intellectual disabilities. The club is held every Tuesday evening from September...

Profile picture of Daniëlle

Offerings from Danielle

Daniëlle

Hi! I am Danielle. I am 14 years old and I have to do a social internship for school. I like to help as many people as possible during ...

Profile picture of Amber

Amber's offer

Amber

I have to do an internship for school and I already love nature, so that also works out nicely. And this seems to me the easiest and mo...

Loading results